Latest Products https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 22:44:32 +0530 en-us https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in Rice Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Steamed Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/steamed-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/steamed-puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cracked Emmer Wheat https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cracked-emmer-wheat.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cracked-emmer-wheat.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Khapli Wheat https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/khapli-wheat.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/khapli-wheat.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Dalia https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-dalia.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-dalia.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Wheat https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/broken-wheat.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/broken-wheat.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/vegetable-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/vegetable-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rasam Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rasam-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rasam-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sambar-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pickle Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pickle-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pickle-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chicken-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/meat-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/meat-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mutton-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/biryani-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/egg-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/egg-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fish Masala Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fish-masala-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fish-masala-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Idiyappam Rice Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/idiyappam-rice-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/idiyappam-rice-powder.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Appam Rice Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/appam-rice-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/appam-rice-powder.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pathiri Rice Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pathiri-rice-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pathiri-rice-powder.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chilli-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chilli-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Products https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-products.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-products.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Samba Wheat https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/samba-wheat.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/samba-wheat.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemba Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chemba-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chemba-puttu-podi.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Food Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-food-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-food-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Idli Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-idli-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-idli-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Avalose Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/avalose-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/avalose-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Dosa Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-dosa-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-dosa-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Easy Palappam Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-easy-palappam-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-easy-palappam-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Palada Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/palada-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/palada-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Payasam Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-payasam-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-payasam-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Upma Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-upma-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/instant-upma-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flakes https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-flakes.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-flakes.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flakes https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-flakes.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-flakes.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/broken-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Rava https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/roasted-rava.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/roasted-rava.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Beans https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Millets https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millets.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millets.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Little Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/little-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/little-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Foxtail Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/foxtail-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/foxtail-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/finger-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/finger-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pearl-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pearl-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jeerakasala Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/jeerakasala-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/jeerakasala-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Navara Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/navara-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/navara-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/matta-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/matta-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/clove-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/clove-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Atta https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chakki-atta.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/chakki-atta.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Maida https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-maida.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-maida.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Products https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-products.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-products.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Products https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-products.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/rice-products.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Products https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-products.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-products.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Flour https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-flour.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/corn-flour.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vattayappam Mix https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/vattayappam-mix.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/vattayappam-mix.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Nutmeg https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fresh-nutmeg.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fresh-nutmeg.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Mace https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/nutmeg-mace.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/nutmeg-mace.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/star-anise.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/star-anise.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poppy Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/poppy-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Long Pepper https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-long-pepper.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/indian-long-pepper.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/green-gram-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/green-gram-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Gram Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/horse-gram-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/horse-gram-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Gram Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/bengal-gram-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/bengal-gram-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/toor-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/moong-dal.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Green Peas https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/dried-green-peas.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/dried-green-peas.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millet-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millet-puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Barnyard Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/barnyard-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/barnyard-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Millet https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sorghum-millet.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sorghum-millet.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Millet Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millet-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/millet-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/raw-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/raw-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boiled Rice https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/boiled-rice.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/boiled-rice.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Rava https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-rava.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/wheat-rava.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Puttu Podi https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-puttu-podi.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-puttu-podi.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ragi Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/ragi-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amchoor Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/amchoor-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/amchoor-powder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/banana-powder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oats Flakes https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/oats-flakes.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/oats-flakes.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/edible-oil.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/edible-oil.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Vegetable Pickle https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Fruit Jam https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Vegetable Sauce https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-vegetable-sauce.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-vegetable-sauce.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Fruit Squash https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-fruit-squash.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/mixed-fruit-squash.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pot Tamarind https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pot-tamarind.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/pot-tamarind.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/soya-chunks.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/soya-chunks.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/groundnut-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Vegetables https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/dehydrated-vegetables.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.premieragroindustries.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530